The Independent Turf & Ornamental Distributors Association
  Our Distributor Members

Advanced Turf Solutions

Alex Cannon
12840 Ford Drive
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone: 317-842-1088
Fax: 317-842-1847
Email: acannon@advancedturf.net

 

Atlantic Golf & Turf, LLC

Allan Smith
9 Industrial Blvd.
Turners Falls, MA 01376
Phone:  413-863-4444
Fax:  413-863-0099
Email:  allan@atlanticgolfandturf.com
Website:  www.atlanticgolfandturf.com

Fisher & Son

The Chas. C. Hart Seed Company

William Hart
304 Main Street Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-529-2537
Fax: 860-563-7221
Email: wthart@hartseed.com
Web: www.hartsturfpro.com

 

Fisher & Son Company, Inc.

Michael Fisher
110 Summit Drive
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 610-363-5225
Fax: 610-363-0563
Email: mfisher@fisherandson.com
Web: www.fisherandson.com

 

Green Velvet Sod Farms

Randy Tischer
3620 Upper Bellbrook Road
Bellbrook, OH 45305
Phone: 937-974-0397
Fax: 937-376-1153
Email: randy@greenvelvet.com
Web: www.greenvelvet.com

 

Maxwell Turf & Supply

Doug Heron
414-418 Long Island Avenue
Wyandanch, NY 11798
Phone: 631-643-8873
Fax: 631-643-6388
Email: sales@maxwellturf.com
Web: www.maxwellturf.com

  Sigma

Seeton Turf Warehouse, LLC

Brian Gjelsvik
25 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone:  973-670-7139
Fax:  908-269-8773
Email: briang@seetonturf.com
Web: www.seetonturfwarehousellc.com

 

Sigma Organics, Inc.

Paul Smith
2475 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone:  615-383-0206
Fax:  615-383-0677
Email:  paul@sigmaturf.com
Website:  www.sigmaturf.com

 

Sierra Pacific Turf Supply, Inc.

Don Naumann
PO Box 84
510 Salmar Avenue
Campbell, CA 95009
Phone: 408-374-4700
Fax: 408-374-4773
Email: dgrpgrwr@aol.com

 

Supreme Turf Products

David Shields
5 Cassens Ct
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: 636-349-8900
Fax: 636-349-8903
Email: supremeturf@sbcglobal.net

 

Tenbarge Seeds

Chad Will
P.O. Box 187, 100 Haub Street
Haubstadt, IN 47639
Phone: 812-768-6157
Fax: 812-768-5530
Email: chaddwill@gmail.com  
Web: www.tenbargeseeds.com

 

Tom Irwin, Inc.

Chris Petersen
13 A Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone:  781-273-0143
Fax:  781-273-4804
Email:  admin@tomirwin.com
Website:  www.tomirwin.com

   

Turf Trade

Alan Phillips
517 Franklinville Road
Mullica Hill, NJ  08062
Phone:  856-478-6704
Fax:  856-478-0842
Email: aphillips@theturftrade.com
Web: www.theturftrade.com

 

Valley Green, Inc.

Charles Dooley
642 South Summer Street
Halyoke, MA 01040
Phone: 413-533-0726 Fax: 413-533-0792 Email: c.dooley@valleygreenusa.com
Web: www.valleygreenusa.com

 

Walker Supply, Inc.

Bob Windsheimer
6000 Scott Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone: 412-225-4821
Fax: 412-221-4011
Email: bobwindsheimer
@walkersupplyinc.com

Web: www.walkersupplyinc.com

 

Wilbur Ellis Company

Bo Helpler
2001 SE Columbia Drive, Suite 200
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone:  503-703-4163
Email:  bhepler@wilburellis.com
Web:www.wilburellis.com

[Back to top]