The Independent Turf & Ornamental Distributors Association
  2017 Officers and Directors

Officers

Keith Perl, President

keithperl@walkersupplyinc.com

Distributor (12/31/17)

 

Walker Supply, Inc.

6000 Scott Rd.

Coraopolis, PA 15108

Allan Smith, Vice President

allan@atlanticgolfandturf.com

Distributor (12/31/17)

 

Atlantic Golf & Turf, LLC

9 Industrial Blvd.

Turners Falls, MA 01376

Bo Hepler, Secretary/Treasurer

bhepler@wecon.com

Distributor (12/31/17)

Wilbur Ellis Company

2001 SE Columbia River Dr.

Suite 200

Vancouver, WA 98661

 

Past President:

William T. Hart, Past President

wthart@hartseed.com

Distributor (12/31/17)

 

The Chas. C. Hart Seed Co.

304 Main Street

Wethersfield, CT 06109-1826

Directors:

Eric Greytok

eric@macro-sorb.com

Associate (12/31/18)

Macro-Sorb Technologies

25 Roland Ave.

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

 

Marissa McDowell

Marissa@vistaseedpartners.com

Associate (12/31/18)

 

Vista Seed Partners

PO Box 30

Shedd, OR 9737

Craig Mylor

Craig.tenbargeseeds@gmail.com

Distributor (12/31/18)

Tenbarge Seeds Company

5283 Nashville Rd.

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Staff

Denise Ott

Business Manager

Email: info@itoda.org 

denise@atlasmgmtres.com

ITODA Office

174 Crestview Drive

Bellefonte

PA 16823-8516

Office: 814-357-9197

Cell: 717-580-1946