The Independent Turf & Ornamental Distributors Association
  Our Associate Members

Aquatrols Corporation

Andy Moore
1273 Imperial Way
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Phone: 800-257-7797 Email: Andy.moore@aquatrols.com Website: www.aquatrols.com

 

BASF

Cozette Hadley Rosburg
50577 180th Street
Ames, IA 50014
Phone: 515-237-1347
Email: cozette.hadley@basf.com
www.betterplants.basf.us

 

Brett Young

Wayne Unger
PO Box 99 St. Norbert Postal Stn
Winnipeg, Canada R3V 1L5
Phone:  204-478-2202
Fax:  204-275-7333
Email:  wayne.unger@brettyoung.ca

 

Earth Works
Natural Organic Products

Joel Simmons
30 Morgan Hill Road
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: 610-250-9560
Fax: 610-250-7840
Email: joel@soilfirst.com

 

Integra Turf, Inc.

Bryan Muntz
PO Box 1867
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: 541-791-4447
Email: info@integraturf.com
Web:www.integraturf.com

 

Landmark Turf & Native Seed

John Brader
4908 S. Hayford Road
Spokane, WA 99224
Phone: 800-268-0180
Email: john@turfandnativeseed.com

 

LidoChem, Inc.

Randy Rider
20 Village Ct.
Hazlet, NJ 07730
Phone: 302-319-1001
Fax: 302-836-9256
Email: randy@pnfertilizers.com
Website: www.pnfertilizers.com

 

Macro-Sorb Technologies

Michael Kubinec
25 Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-266-9440
Email: Michael@macro-sorb.com
Website: www.macro-sorb.com

 

Milliken & Company

Cordie Morgan
920 Milliken Road, M-206
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Phone: 864-503-6177
Email: Cordie.Morgan@Milliken.com
Website: www.millikenturf.com

 

Nufarm Americas

Blaine Pinkerton
11901 S. Austin Avenue
Alsip, IL  60803
Phone:  800-345-3330
Email: blaine-pinkerton@us.nufarm.com
Website: www.nufarm.com

 

PBI-Gordon Corporation

Trevor Radford
1217 West 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64101
Phone: 816-421-4070
Email: tradford@pbigordon.com
Website: www.pbigordon.com

 

Pickseed

Sean Chaney
P.O. Box 888
Tangent, OR 97389
Phone: 541-926-8886
Fax: 541-928-1599
Email: schaney@pickseed.com
Website: www.pickseed.com

 

Precision Laboratories, LLC

Don Spier
1429 South Shields Drive
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: 847-596-3001
Fax: 847-596-3017
Email: dspier@precisionlab.com
Website: www.precisionlab.com

 

Silico Turf LLC

Sheree Scarbrough
23 Skinners Path
Marblehead, MA 01945
Phone: 614-403-5050
Fax: 614-467-2444
Email: sheree@silicoturf.com

 

SMS Additive Solutions

Michael Kubinec
25 Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-266-9440
Email: Michael@macro-sorb.com
Website: www.smsadditivesolutions.com

 

SPCexpress

Gary Curl
35 East Main Street
Mendham, NJ 07945
Phone: 973-543-5195
Fax: 973-543-5196
Email: gcurl@spcresearch.com
Website:  www.spcexpress.com

 

Spring Valley USA

Dana Wilson
1891 Spring Valley Road   
Jackson, WI 53037
Phone:  262-677-2273
Fax:  262-677-2961
Email:  danaw@springvalleyusa.com
Website:  www.springvalleyusa.com

 

Turf Merchants, Inc.

Steve Tubbs
33390 Tangent Loop
Tangent, OR 97389
Phone: 541-926-8649
Fax: 541-926-4435
Email: steve@turfmerchants.com
Website: www.turfmerchants.com

   

Vista Seed Partners

Christie McDowell
PO Box 30
Shedd,  OR  97377
Phone:  541-619-7749
Fax:  800-975-6939
Email:  chris@vistaseedpartners.com
Website:  vistaseedpartners.com

 

 

[Back to top]